contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

1400 W Wabansia Ave
Chicago, IL, 60642

(773) 395-7300

Our contract manufacturing and marketing expertise has set the standard in the Personal Care, Cosmetics, Skin Care and Home Products industry since 1995

Contact us about contract packaging or product development

Contact us about personal care or industrial product development or contract packaging.

 

EXECUTIVE & ADMINISTRATION:

Joel Heifitz, Chief Executive Officer: 

(773) 572-4390

joel@conceptlabs.org

Adam Lustbader, President: 

(773) 572-4375

 adam@conceptlabs.org

 

FOR CUSTOMER QUESTIONS AND QUALITY CONCERNS PLEASE CONTACT:

Cinda Carlson, Regulation & Quality Control Mgr: 

(773) 572-6448

cinda@conceptlabs.org

CONTRACT PACKAGING, FILLING & PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT:

 

Zoe Weisman, Director of Product Development: 

(773) 572-4378

zoe@conceptlabs.org

Josh Foreman, Sales and Product Development: 

(773) 572-6446 

josh@conceptlabs.org

Nevena Kliethermes, Creative Director: 

(773)572-4377

nevena@conceptlabs.org

 

E-mail or Phone, Is the best way to contact us! There is also a Company Blog located at www.conceptlabs.blogspot.com feel free to drop us a line there and ask questions. The appropriate person will respond! Be sure to give your email address when using the blog.